District Dinner

February 23, 2018

Parkway United Methodist Church
5801 New Territory Blvd,
Sugar Land, TX 77479


District Dinner is an opportunity for a night of fellowship and great food as we acknowledge and thank our adult volunteers for the hard work and dedication that made this year incredibly successful. North Star District’s outstanding leaders at the unit and district levels will also be recognized.  All volunteers in North Star District are invited.


The cost is $15 per person and includes fajitas with veggies (onion/bell pepper), pico, sour cream, shredded cheese, guacamole, tortillas, chips and salsa. Registration closes February 20, 2017.

Registration opens in January

Award Nominations

Shining Star Nomination Form           District Award of Merit Nomination Form

Do you know a Scouter who …

Thrives on Planning Fun Programs?
Possesses Leadership Skills?
Team Player?
Has Vision?
Scout Spirit?
Great Attitude?
Leads by Example?
Good Communicator?
Servant Leader Attributes?
Lives by the Scout Oath and Law?
Makes a Difference with our Youth?

Nominate Scouters who have served North Star District youth above and beyond the call of duty. Nominations may be turned-in at January Roundtable. 


For questions, contact the District Dinner chair or district activities chair.